Who Killed Bugsy Malone?

At first, when I saw this bug, I got really excited.

This would be my chance to recommend bug books.  Alas, it was dead.  Was it a murder?  Or just natural causes?

So, I thought, maybe this is a sign that I should say something about murder mysteries.

Agatha Christie was my first introduction to mysteries as a child.  She wrote over eighty murder mysteries and I read them all.   If you would like to read a mystery, but aren’t sure about the author give this search a try:  Mystery fiction.

It’s must’ve been a pretty bug.

-Leslie

Leave a Reply

